top of page

Term dates

Summer term dates 2024

Start of summer term: Monday 8th April 2024

Bank holiday (closed): Monday 6th May 2024

Nursery finished for half-term: Friday 24th May 2024

Nursery re-opens: Monday 3rd June 2024

Summer term ends: Friday 19th July 2024

Autumn term dates 2024

Spring term dates 2025

Start of Autumn term: Wednesday 4th September 2024

Nursery finished for half-term: Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Nursery re-opens: Monday 4th November 2024

Autumn term ends: Friday 20th December 2024

Start of Spring term: Monday 6th January 2025

Nursery finished for half-term: Friday 14th February 2025

Nursery re-opens: Monday 24th February 2025

Spring term ends: Friday 11th April 2025

Summer term dates 2025

Start of Summer term: Monday 28th April 2025

Bank holiday (closed): Monday 5th May 2025

Nursery finished for half-term: Friday 23rd May 2025

Nursery re-opens: Monday 2nd June 2025

Summer term ends: Friday 18th July 2025

bottom of page